Coaching program – xmas 2019

May we take this opportunity to wish you a very happy Christmas and healthy tennis filled New Year in 2020. It’s been an amazing 2019 with some fantastic memories, activities and individual improvements. I hope you have enjoyed seeing your children develop and grow and we look forward to working with them to fulfil their potential throughout 2020.

Please find details of the next couple of weeks programme for your calendar:

Festive Coaching Programme
Thursday 19th December 2019 – Normal
Saturday 21st December 2019 – Normal
Monday 23rd December 2019 – No Coaching
Thursday 26th December 2019 – No coaching
Friday 27th December 2019 – Holiday Camp (Orange, Green and Full Ball only)
Saturday 28th December 2019 – Normal
Monday 30th December 2018 – No Coaching
Thursday 2nd January 2020 – No Coaching
Saturday 4th January 2020 – Normal
Monday 6th January 2020 – Back to normal.

Holiday Clinic
Unfortunately due to coach availability and the timing of Christmas and New Year there will only be holiday camps on the 27th December 2019.

Timings (Holiday Clinic)
10am to 12noon – Coaching, Games and loads of fun.
12.00noon to 1pm – Lunch (Bring a packed one)
1pm to 3pm – Fun tournament (Orange Ball and above)

Cost
£15 for the day or £10 for a split session of either the morning or afternoon.

If you ever have any questions or queries please do not hesitate to contact me either on my mobile (07976057454) or via email gavidvickers@margatetennis.co.uk.